Welcome!

Hello WHNT News 19 friends and fans!

Welcome to my baby blog!

If you haven’t heard the news yet (or noticed my expanding middle) my husband and I are expecting our first baby! Being the techy-type I am, I created this blog as a way to share my experiences with our friends and viewers in the Tennessee Valley. Over the coming months, I hope to document what I’m learning about pregnancy and birth with all of you here and get your advice and feedback about parenting in return!

Check back often. I plan to post as much as possible, in addition to my anchoring weekday mornings from 4:30-7:00 a.m. and providing technology reports for several newscasts here at WHNT News 19. I’ll be a busy momma-to-be!

We’ve also been having some great conversations over at my Facebook page. You can follow me here to join in the fun.

Again, welcome!

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. My first little piece of advice it to enjoy your pregnancy! It’s over before you know it! I hope it goes well and you continue to feel good and enjoy the entire experience!

Leave a comment